Search

Search Result

Generic filters
Exact matches only
You are here
  • FR 700 MEHATOP F1 – type I
  • FR 700 MEHATOP F1 – type I

VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I

The best-seller in our textiles architecture range VALMEX MEHATOP® F1 made a name for itself on the market as the first membrane with a weldable PVDF top coat lacquer and has been successfully implemented in a multitude of projects around the globe. The top coat lacquer is based on a sophisticated formulation using highly concentrated polyvinylidene fluoride, which gives it outstanding cleaning properties. The material is also reinforced with a special titanium dioxide (TiO2) protection primer developed in-house. This double top-coat system protects the underlying layers of material from UV rays, thus preventing premature ageing without reducing weldability.
  • Weldable
  • Weatherproof
  • Hardly inflammable
  • UV-resistant
  • Antimicrobial
  • Stain-resistant
  • Water repellent
article number 7205-5246

Product specifications for VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I

Material properties Value Unit Measuring Methods/Norm Remark
Total weight 700 g/m² EN ISO 2286-2
Tensile strength warp/weft 3000 / 3000 N/50 mm EN ISO 1421/V1
Tear strength warp/weft 300 / 300 N DIN 53363
Adhesion 20 N/cm PA 09.03 (intern)
Cold resistance. -40 °C EN 1876-1
High Temperature +70 °C PA 07.04 (intern)
Translucence ca. 6 % at 550 nm
Light fastness >6 Note, Value EN ISO 105 B02
Crack resistance 100000 x DIN 53359 A no cracks
Material PES DIN EN ISO 2076
Yarn count 1100 dtex DIN EN ISO 2060
Weave L 1/1 ISO 3572
Remarks
Type of coating PVC
Finish Multi-composed PVDF-lacquer system on both sides, Titaniumdioxide (TiO2) front side primer, antimicrobial, UV-protected
Burning behaviour BS 7837, California T 19, D.M. 26.06.84 (UNI 9177): CL. 2, DIN 4102: B1, NFP 92507: M2, SIS 650082, EN 13501-1: B-s2-d0, NFPA 701 Test 2, ASTM E 84 Class A, AS 1530 part 2, AS 1530 part 3
for Burning behaviour always check validity of fire certificate, also check country-specific validity
for translucence valid for color 958958
for base fabric low-wick
Remarks weldable without grinding and with common welding equipment, All values and Tio2 content related to standard white colour
All technical data set out above are for product information purposes only and not legally binding, and will cease to apply with any further development of the products. The most recent technical data will be provided by Low & Bonar on request. Please note that the technical data as set out above are average values only. All values are generated through tests by established laboratories in accordance with industry standards. Results may vary if testing is executed by different laboratories or due to different standard interpretation. All technical data apply to new products only. Deviations may occur due to production procedures.

This product is available in the following colors:

  • Superweiß 958 Superweiß
All pictured colors are digitally reconstructed according to the color of the tarpaulins. Due to the reproduction, the color representation is not binding and may differ from the original depending on you browser and screen. We therefore recommend to order samples in the desired colors from us.

Our product VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I in action

Kostamar Beach Resort

Diu, Nagoa Beach, India

Show case study
Contact

For further information or queries we are at your disposal personally.

    Please fill out the form below

Suchen

Suchtreffer

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Sie befinden sich hier:
  • FR 700 MEHATOP F1 – type I
  • FR 700 MEHATOP F1 – type I

VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I

Unser Bestseller im Bereich der Textilen Architektur VALMEX MEHATOP® F1 hat sich als erste Membran mit schweißbarem PVDF-Lack am Markt etabliert und wird weltweit in einer Vielzahl Projekte erfolgreich eingesetzt. Die Oberflächenlackierung basiert auf einer ausgeklügelten Rezeptur mit hochkonzentriertem Polyvinylidenfluorid, welches für hervorragende Reinigungseigenschaften sorgt. Zusätzlich wird das Material durch eine selbstentwickelte Schutzschicht, dem Titanium Dioxide Primer TiO2 geschützt. Dieses Doppel-Lacksystem schirmt die darunterliegenden Materialschichten vor UV-Strahlung ab und beugt so vorzeitiger Alterung vor ohne die Schweißbarkeit zu verringern.

  • Verschweißbar
  • Witterungsbeständig
  • Schwerentflammbar
  • UV beständig
  • Antimikrobiell
  • Schmutzabweisend
  • Wasserabweisend
Artikelnummer 7205-5246

Produktspezifikationen für VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I

Materialbeschaffenheit Wert Einheit Messmethoden/Klassifikationen Bemerkung
Gesamtgewicht 700 g/m² DIN EN ISO 2286-2
Reißkraft Kette/Schuss 3000 / 3000 N/50 mm DIN EN ISO 1421/V1
Weiterreißfestigkeit Kette/Schuss 300 / 300 N DIN 53363
Haftfestigkeit 20 N/cm PA 09.03 (intern)
Kältebeständigkeit. -40 °C DIN EN 1876-1
Wärmebeständigkeit +70 °C PA 07.04 (intern)
Lichtdurchlässigkeit ca. 6 % bei 550 nm
Lichtechtheit >6 Note, Value DIN EN ISO 105 B02
Knickfestigkeit 100000 x DIN 53359 A keine Risse
Material PES DIN EN ISO 2076
Fadenstärke 1100 dtex DIN EN ISO 2060
Bindung L 1/1 ISO 3572
Bemerkungen
Beschichtungsart PVC
Ausrüstung Mehrkomponenten PVDF Lacksystem auf beiden Seiten, Titandioxid (TiO2) Primer Vorderseite, antimikrobiell, UV-geschützt
Brennverhalten BS 7837, California T 19, D.M. 26.06.84 (UNI 9177): CL. 2, DIN 4102: B1, NFP 92507: M2, SIS 650082, EN 13501-1: B-s2-d0, NFPA 701 Test 2, ASTM E 84 Class A, AS 1530 part 2, AS 1530 part 3
zu Brennverhalten stets die Aktualität der FR-Zulassung, sowie länderspezifische Gültigkeit prüfen
zu Lichtdurchlässigkeit gültig für Farbe 958958
zu Trägermaterial low-wick
Bemerkungen ohne Vorbehandlung nach gängigen Verfahren verschweißbar, Alle technischen Daten sowie TiO2 Gehalt beziehen sich auf Farbe "Weiß"
Alle oben genannten technischen Daten dienen ausschließlich der Produktinformation und sind nicht rechtsverbindlich. Bei Weiterentwicklungen der Produkte werden die jeweils älteren Versionen ungültig. Die neuesten technischen Daten werden auf Anfrage von Low & Bonar zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die oben angegebenen technischen Daten nur Durchschnittswerte sind. Alle Werte werden durch Tests von etablierten Laboratorien gemäß Industriestandards generiert. Die Ergebnisse können durch unterschiedlicher Standardinterpretationen von verschiedenen Laboratorien variieren. Alle technischen Daten gelten nur für neue Produkte. Abweichungen können produktionsbedingt auftreten

Dieses Produkt ist in den folgenden Farben verfügbar:

  • Superweiß 958 Superweiß
Alle abgebildeten Farben sind in Anlehnung an die Farbe der Planen digital rekonstruiert. Aufgrund der Reproduktion ist die Farbdarstellung nicht verbindlich und kann je nach Browser und Bildschirm vom Original abweichen. Wir empfehlen daher Muster in den gewünschten Farben bei uns anzufordern.

Unser Produkt VALMEX® MEHATOP® F1 | FR 700 - Type I in Aktion

Kostamar Beach Resort

Diu, Nagao Beach, Indien

Case Study anzeigen
Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen oder Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

    Bitte füllen Sie das nachfolgende Formular aus