Search

Search Result

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type
You are here

Autoarena

Kriens, Switzerland
Project name
Autoarena
Quantity
2800 m²
Completion
2017
Location
Kriens, Switzerland
Construction
HP Gasser AG
Specialities
A very special roof for the car dealership that not only appeals to customers visually but also protects cars from moisture.

Autoarena

A panoramic view of the mountains and textile architecture go hand in hand, especially with a design such as that implemented by HP Gasser AG in Kriens, Switzerland.
In 1997, the Autoarena car dealership had this custom roof built, killing two birds with one stone in the process. On the one hand, this canopy is a real eye-catcher for potential customers, and on the other hand, it protects cars from precipitation without blocking them from view.
The membrane for this project was manufactured by Low & Bonar, and although it is exposed to extreme weather conditions close to Mount Pilatus, it still adorns the car dealership in Switzerland 20 years later.

After 20 years…

…HP Gasser AG was asked if they could replace the membrane with a new one. A new MEHLER TEXNOLOGIES ® VALMEX®FR MEHATOP® F Type III membrane was used to give the 20-year-old building a fresh look. The new material has properties similar to the previous material, but with the addition of a new paint system developed in 2017. The advantages of the material are long-lasting colour, resilience and high tensile strength.
With the new gleaming white roof, Autoarena retains its unique position as the most distinctive-looking car dealership in Kriens or even all of Switzerland.

Contact

For further information or queries we are at your disposal personally.

Please fill out the form below


By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Suchen

Suchtreffer

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type
Sie befinden sich hier:

Autoarena

Kriens, Schweiz
Projektname
Autoarena
Quantität
2800
Fertigstellung
2017
Ort
Kriens, Schweiz
Konstruktion
HP Gasser AG
Besonderheiten
Ein ganz besonderes Dach für das Autohaus, welches nicht nur optisch den Kunden anspricht, sondern auch die Autos vor Nässe schützt.

Autoarena

Berg Panorama und textile Architektur passt gut zueinander: besonders wenn es so konstruiert wurde, wie die HP Gasser AG es in Kriens in der Schweiz gemacht hat.
Im Jahre 1997 ließ der Autohändler „Autoarena“ dieses individuelle Dach errichten und schlug gleich zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe. Zum einen ist diese Überdachung ein echter Hingucker für potenzielle Kunden und zum anderen schützt es die Autos vor Nässe, ohne die Sicht auf diese zu verdecken.
Die Membrane für dieses Projekt wurde von Low & Bonar produziert und obwohl es nah am Berg Pilatus extremen Witterungsbedingungen ausgesetzt ist, ziert es 20 Jahre später immer noch das Autohaus in der Schweiz.

Nach 20 Jahren…

…wurde HP Gasser AG gefragt, ob sie die Membrane nicht durch eine neue ersetzen könnten. Eine neue MEHLER TEXNOLOGIES ® VALMEX®FR MEHATOP® F Type III Membrane wurde benutzt um dem 20 Jahre alten Gebäude ein frisches Aussehen zu verpassen. Das neue Material hat ähnliche Eigenschaften wie das Material davor, jedoch zusätzlich ein neues Lacksystem, welches 2017 entwickelt wurde. Die Vorteile des Materials sind lang anhaltende Farbgebung, Stabilität und hohe Reißfestigkeit.
Mit dem neuen strahlend weißen Dach behält die Autoarena ihre Erstplazierung als individuellster Autohändler in Kriens oder sogar der ganzen Schweiz.

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen oder Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.