Search

Search Result

Generic filters
Exact matches only
You are here
  • TF 600
  • TF 600

VALMEX® TF | 600

The number-one choice for long-lasting cladding Our VALMEX® Façade products can be used in the construction or renovation of building façades, offering limitless design options. From sharp, dramatic edges to sculptural curves, everything is possible. VALMEX® mesh products have been designed with long-lasting building façades in mind. Durability, stability and permeability were the top priorities throughout the development process. The high-tech meshes are made using carefully selected raw materials: a fabric made of high-strength, low-wick PES yarn with a vinyl coating, and a protective top coat of the unique and weldable MEHATOP F1 with PVDF. The result is technical perfection. And the number-one choice for long-lasting building façades. In addition to their varied appearance, the four types of mesh excel in two key respects: strength and openness. We can also supply specialist surface finishes such as MEHATOP N and our printing varnish upon request. Additionally, we now offer a new colour range. But if you can’t see your ideal colour, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!
  • Weldable
  • Translucent
  • Weatherproof
  • Hardly inflammable
  • UV-resistant
  • Antimicrobial
  • Stain-resistant
  • Dimensionally stable
article number 7286-5246

Product specifications for VALMEX® TF | 600

Material properties Value Unit Measuring Methods/Norm Remark
Total weight 1050 g/m² EN ISO 2286-2
Openess factor ca. 24 % PA 12.03 (intern)
Tensile strength warp/weft 6000 / 5500 N/50 mm EN ISO 1421/V1
Tear strength warp/weft 1800 / 1800 N DIN 53363
Adhesion 20 N/cm PA 09.03 (intern)
Cold resistance -20 °C EN 1876-1
High Temperature +70 °C PA 07.04 (intern)
Translucence 27 % at 550 nm
Light fastness >6 Note, Value EN ISO 105 B02
Seam strength 4000 N/50 mm EN ISO 1421/V1
Air permeability 3560 l/m²*sec EN ISO 9237
Material PES DIN EN ISO 2076
Yarn count 2200 dtex DIN EN ISO 2060
Remarks
Type of coating PVC
Finish weldable without grinding and with common welding equipment, Multi-composed PVDF-lacquer system on both sides, antimicrobial, UV-protected
Burning behaviour BS 7837, ASTM E 84 Class A, NFPA 701 Test 2, California T 19, DIN 4102: B1 (colour white)
for Burning behaviour always check validity of fire certificate, also check country-specific validity
for seam strength HF Naht 8 cm
for base fabric low-wick
All technical data set out above are for product information purposes only and not legally binding, and will cease to apply with any further development of the products. The most recent technical data will be provided by Low & Bonar on request. Please note that the technical data as set out above are average values only. All values are generated through tests by established laboratories in accordance with industry standards. Results may vary if testing is executed by different laboratories or due to different standard interpretation. All technical data apply to new products only. Deviations may occur due to production procedures.

This product is available in the following colors:

  • Superweiß 958 Superweiß
All pictured colors are digitally reconstructed according to the color of the tarpaulins. Due to the reproduction, the color representation is not binding and may differ from the original depending on you browser and screen. We therefore recommend to order samples in the desired colors from us.
Contact

For further information or queries we are at your disposal personally.

    Please fill out the form below

Suchen

Suchtreffer

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Sie befinden sich hier:
  • TF 600
  • TF 600

VALMEX® TF | 600

Die erste Wahl für langlebige Gebäudehüllen Unsere Produkte aus der Produktlinie VALMEX® Façade sind für den Bau oder die Erneuerung von Fassaden vorgesehen und bieten endlose Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Von harten und scharfen Kanten bis zu skulpturalen Kurven ist alles möglich. VALMEX®-Fassadengitter sind für langlebige Fassadenanwendungen konzipiert. Die Widerstandsfähigkeit, Haltbarkeit und Durchlässigkeit waren die wichtigsten Merkmale, die den gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses bestimmt haben. Die Hi-Tech-Meshes bestehen aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Rohstoffen: einem Gewebe aus hochfestem, low-wick PES-Garn mit Vinylbeschichtung, geschützt durch die einzigartige und schweißbare Lackierung MEHATOP F1 mit PVDF. Daraus resultiert technische Perfektion: Die erste Wahl für langlebige Gebäudehüllen. Neben ihrem unterschiedlichen Erscheinungsbild zeichnen sich die vier Fassadengitter vor allem durch zwei Werte aus: Festigkeit und Offenheit. Auf Wunsch bieten wir spezielle Oberflächenveredelungen wie MEHATOP N und unseren speziellen Drucklack an. Außerdem haben wir eine neue Farbpalette. Wenn Ihre Farbe noch nicht unter diesen Vorschlägen ist, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen!
  • Verschweißbar
  • Lichtdurchlässig
  • Witterungsbeständig
  • Schwerentflammbar
  • UV beständig
  • Antimikrobiell
  • Schmutzabweisend
  • Dimensionsstabil
Artikelnummer 7286-5246

Produktspezifikationen für VALMEX® TF | 600

Materialbeschaffenheit Wert Einheit Messmethoden/Klassifikationen Bemerkung
Gesamtgewicht 1050 g/m² DIN EN ISO 2286-2
Offene Fläche ca. 24 % PA 12.03 (intern)
Reißkraft Kette/Schuss 6000 / 5500 N/50 mm DIN EN ISO 1421/V1
Weiterreißfestigkeit Kette/Schuss 1800 / 1800 N DIN 53363
Haftfestigkeit 20 N/cm PA 09.03 (intern)
Kältebeständigkeit -20 °C DIN EN 1876-1
Wärmebeständigkeit +70 °C PA 07.04 (intern)
Lichtdurchlässigkeit 27 % bei 550 nm
Lichtechtheit >6 Note, Value DIN EN ISO 105 B02
Nahtfestigkeit 4000 N/50 mm DIN EN ISO 1421/V1
Luftdurchlässigkeit 3560 l/m²*sec DIN EN ISO 9237
Material PES DIN EN ISO 2076
Fadenstärke 2200 dtex DIN EN ISO 2060
Bemerkungen
Beschichtungsart PVC
Ausrüstung ohne Vorbehandlung nach gängigen Verfahren verschweißbar, Mehrkomponenten PVDF Lacksystem auf beiden Seiten, antimikrobiell, UV-geschützt
Brennverhalten BS 7837, ASTM E 84 Class A, NFPA 701 Test 2, California T 19, DIN 4102: B1 (Farbe weiß)
zu Brennverhalten stets die Aktualität der FR-Zulassung, sowie länderspezifische Gültigkeit prüfen
zu Nahtfestigkeit HF Naht 8 cm
zu Trägermaterial low-wick
Alle oben genannten technischen Daten dienen ausschließlich der Produktinformation und sind nicht rechtsverbindlich. Bei Weiterentwicklungen der Produkte werden die jeweils älteren Versionen ungültig. Die neuesten technischen Daten werden auf Anfrage von Low & Bonar zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die oben angegebenen technischen Daten nur Durchschnittswerte sind. Alle Werte werden durch Tests von etablierten Laboratorien gemäß Industriestandards generiert. Die Ergebnisse können durch unterschiedlicher Standardinterpretationen von verschiedenen Laboratorien variieren. Alle technischen Daten gelten nur für neue Produkte. Abweichungen können produktionsbedingt auftreten

Dieses Produkt ist in den folgenden Farben verfügbar:

  • Superweiß 958 Superweiß
Alle abgebildeten Farben sind in Anlehnung an die Farbe der Planen digital rekonstruiert. Aufgrund der Reproduktion ist die Farbdarstellung nicht verbindlich und kann je nach Browser und Bildschirm vom Original abweichen. Wir empfehlen daher Muster in den gewünschten Farben bei uns anzufordern.
Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen oder Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

    Bitte füllen Sie das nachfolgende Formular aus